Legacy Calendar of Events

All activities take place at Children's Medical Center at Legacy unless otherwise noted.

New Member Coffee/Tour

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
9:30 a.m.
Speese Conference Center, Room 1410

Fall Membership Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2012
9:30 a.m.
Speese Conference Center, Room 1410

Red Balloon Run & Ride

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Children's Medical Center at Legacy

Texas Stampede & Rodeo

Friday, November 9, 2012 - Saturday, November 10, 2012
Allen Events Center

Deck the Hospitals Halls

Saturday, November 17, 2012
Children's Medical Center at Legacy

Legacy Tree Lighting

Sunday, November 18, 2012
Shops at Legacy

Dinner with Mrs. Claus

Friday, November 30, 2012 
The Adolphus

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 1, 2012
The Adolphus

Family Night at Six Flags

Friday, April 12, 2013
Six Flags Over Texas, Arlington

Spring Membership Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
9:30 a.m.
Speese Conference Center, Room 1410 & 1420

Combined Spring General Membership

Date to be determined.