Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us to obtain more information about the program. Contact information for the primary supervisor in each concentration area is listed below:

Sunita Stewart, Ph.D. - Director of Psychological Services
Sunita.Stewart@utsouthwestern.edu

Lana Harder, Ph.D., ABPP - Clinical Neuropsychology Training Director
Lana.Harder@childrens.com

Crista Wetherington Donewar, Ph.D. - Clinical Child Psychology Training Director & Pediatric Health Psychology Concentration
Crista.Donewar@childrens.com

Kelsey Latimer, Ph.D. - Eating Disorders Concentration
Kelsey.Latimer@childrens.com

Alexis Inabinet, Ph.D. - Outpatient Concentration
Alexis.Inabinet@childrens.com

Cristin Dooley, Ph.D. - Autism Concentration
Cristin.Dooley@utsouthwestern.edu 


Back to Top